• Blood Diamond (HC/PB)

    Blood DiamondAuthor Mark Keating has a new novel which is now available for pre-order in Hardcover and Paperback, Blood Diamond. It will be released worldwide on 19 July 2012.

    The fearless pirate captain Devlin is invited to London by the Prince of Wales, no less, and offered an amnesty if he will carry out a daring crime. Devlin is tasked with going to Paris to steal the biggest, most valuable diamond ever found - the Pitt Diamond - now in the possession of the French Prince Regent. Set against the unsure frenzy of speculation known as the South Sea Bubble, with action and suspense on the filthy streets and great palaces of London and Paris, not to mention an epic confrontation with

  • Betrayal (HC)

    BetrayalAuthor Julian Stockwin has a new novel which is now available for pre-order in hardcover, Betrayal. It is due for release worldwide on 11 October 2012.

    Cape Colony is proving a tiresome assignment for Captain Kydd's daring commander-in-chief Commodore Popham. Rumours that South America's Spanish colonies are in a ferment of popular unrest and of a treasure hoard of silver spur him to assemble a makeshift invasion fleet and launch a bold attack on the capital of the Viceroyalty of the River Plate, Buenos Aires.

    Navigating the treacherous bars and mud flats of the river,

  • Castaway Dreams (PB)

    Castaway DreamsDarlene Marshall has a new book which was recently released worldwide, Castaway Dreams. It is available in Paperback and ebook formats.

    After a lifetime in the Royal Navy, surgeon Alexander Murray knows one cannot exist without a brain, yet Daphne Farnham may be the exception. Her head contains nothing but rainbows, shoes, bonnets, pink frills and butterflies. Even her fluffy dog is useless. But the war with Napoleon is finally over and Alexander is sure he can put up with the cloth-headed Miss Farnham only for a couple of months until they reach England.

    Did that naval officer have his sense of humor surgically removed? It is bad enough Alexander has no fashion

  • 'Enemies at Every Turn' Paperback now available for order

    Enemies at Every TurnThe Paperback version of Enemies at Every Turn by David Donachie is now available for pre-order worldwide. It is due to be published in 15 November 2012.

  • "...our flag was still there" (PB)

    "...our flag was still there"Covering the land as well as the sea campaigns, William H. White has a new book recently released in paperback, "...our flag was still there": The Sea History Press Guide to the War of 1812 - Its History and Bicentennial Commemorations. It is currently only available in the US.

    As we approach the bicentennial of the War of 1812, "...our flag was still there" will explore the issues that led up to the declaration of war, political tensions, events and the key players. Maritime historian and award-winning author William H. White will guide readers through the highlights of both the land campaigns and the sea


Additional information