Author :: Kalynn Bayron
Series :: Six Points of Light
First Published by :: CreateSpace
Format :: PB
Date :: 12 May 2016
ISBN-10 :: 1533067538
ISBN-13 :: 9781533067531

After the disappearance of his father, young Finn Cook is taken to a quiet London neighborhood to be cared for by his Aunt Wendy, who keeps an ever watchful eye on him. As Finn grows from a boy into a young man he watches his beloved aunt undergo a shocking and mysterious transformation. She is aging rapidly and goes from a vibrant young woman to a bedridden shell of her former self in the span of only fifteen years. As the end grows near, and just when Finn has accepted that the reaper will rip from him the only real family he has left, something strange and unexpected takes place.

One evening, he hears a man’s voice urging Wendy to leave with him at once. When he barrels into her bedroom to investigate, Finn finds her gone, disappeared into thin air. Finn has only just begun to uncover the secrets of his past when he is befriended by the swarthy Captain James Hook and whisked off to Neverland, the backdrop of the fairy tales Wendy has told him all his life and the place where he discovers a mystery that spans generations and involves everyone Finn has ever loved.

Is Captain Hook friend of foe? Is Wendy lost to Finn forever? And is Finn brave and faithful enough to take on the brat-prince of Neverland, Peter Pan, in a quest to bring together what is left of his fractured family? Only time will tell. And in Neverland, time is the one thing there is plenty of.

Six Points of Light:The Lost Son

Author: Kalynn Bayron

Title: Six Points of Light:The Lost Son

Series: Six Points of Light 

First Published by: CreateSpace


Format: PB

Date: 12 May 2016

ISBN-10: 1533067538

ISBN-13: 9781533067531



© 2008-2023 David Hayes (Astrodene)